The Hass Hi35xx network video surveillance SOC processor (for the development of video surveillance·Smart Home·Internet of Things equipment)

In recent years,,The series Hi35xx Hisilicon high level of integration·High-performance video SOC processor,Being used more and more industry players,Widely used in the video the DVRVideo communications and network video products. ·Selection·The development of this processor family,Its related documentation (including user manual Datasheet Software Programming Guide and API reference hardware reference design, high-speed PCB Layout Guide Application Note),Continue to upload imputation toHere,For everyone to download the reference. Note: File download services will take up too much website bandwidth resources,In order to ensure the normal access of the main website content can be,We have takenOpen the file download permissions from time to timeMeasures. ,PleaseIn this message,We will file via E-mail sent to your mailbox.

 

File sharing download services,ByTravelLinux TechProvided. Hi35xx Series Video Processor Development Kit / Network Video DVR-NVS-IPCam reference designAnd technical support services,The help system equipment manufacturers to achieve innovation in product design.

 

About Hisilicon
Hass Semiconductor Co., Ltd. was established in October 2004,The predecessor was founded in 1991, Huawei integrated circuit design center. ,In Beijing, Shanghai, Silicon Valley, USA and Sweden with the design division. ,Successful application in the field of digital media in over 100 countries and regions around the world;,Has launched a network monitoring chips and programs, videophone chip solution, the DVB-chip solutions and IPTV chip solution. ,Hass is committed to providing customers with good quality, excellent service and rapid response to customer demand for chips and solutions,Continued to create value for customers.

About TravelLinux Tech
Ya instrument technology company focused on the [] R & D design of the network video surveillance alarm system [embedded smart Internet devices] hardware and software solution provider. ,Realization of people anytime, anywhere all-round monitoring·Control·Care·管理 其 远程 目标 之 愿景,Promotion of human life more safety, comfort, and convenience.

 

14 thoughts on “The Hass Hi35xx network video surveillance SOC processor (for the development of video surveillance·Smart Home·Internet of Things equipment)

  1. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. I think if you could send me a copy of your development board source code on the included CD-ROM? ,Want to do video surveillance of your hi3512 program,I hope your support,So that we are at an early date to start,Thank you.

  3. Hi3531 detailed datasheet,After reading the information, such as think ic line with our application,Whether your company here a preferential price hi3531sdk kits sell and provide technical support,Price geometry?

  4. Recruiting part-time embedded linux software developers
    熟悉 linux c / c 编程,linux multi-thread programming,Interprocess communication, etc.
    ARM平台,Previously done Hass / TI platform video codec priority.
    Needs to be done,Is to maintain the original code,Add some of the new features.
    Need to go to the company office,Behind in Bao An Haiya,Usually after work or on Saturday, The day can be.
    Please contact:
    QQ:2352301201
    EMail:2352301201@ Qq.com

    Recruiting part-time VC / MFC software developers
    Familiar with VS2003 or 2005 or 2010 development tools,Use the procedures under the VC / MFC development windows.
    Needs to be done,Is to maintain the original code,Add some of the new features.
    Need to go to the company office,Behind in Bao An Haiya,Usually after work or on Saturday, The day can be.
    Please contact:
    QQ:2352301201
    EMail:2352301201@ Qq.com

  5. Hello,Online now little information about Hi3516C,Does your company information without release this chip,There are workers send me a,Mainly SOC Guide,Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

海思Hi35xx网络视频监控SOC处理器(适用开发视频监控·智能家居·物联网设备)

近年来,由海思半导体推出的Hi35xx系列高集成·高性能视频SOC处理器,被越来越多业界厂商所采用,广泛应用于视频DVR、网络摄像机、视频通讯等网络视频产品中。为帮助网友更好地了解·选型·开发这一处理器系列,我们将其相关文档资料(包含用户手册、Datasheet、软件编程指南、API参考、硬件设计参考、高速PCB Layout指南、应用笔记等),陆续上传归集到这里,供大家下载参考。(注意:文件下载服务会过多占用网站带宽资源,为保证网站主要内容能被正常访问,我们采取不定期开放文件下载权限措施。当网友点击如下文件链接而不能下载文件时,请在此留言,我们将通过E-mail方式将文件发送到你的邮箱。)

 

文件共享下载服务,由雅仪科技提供。同时雅仪科技推出Hi35xx系列视频处理器开发工具套件 / 网络视频DVR-NVS-IPCam产品参考设计和技术支持服务,帮助系统设备厂商实现产品设计创新。

 

关于海思
海思半导体有限公司成立于2004年10月,前身是创建于1991年的华为集成电路设计中心。海思公司总部位于深圳,在北京、上海、美国硅谷和瑞典设有设计分部。海思的产品覆盖无线网络、固定网络、数字媒体等领域的芯片及解决方案,成功应用在全球100多个国家和地区;在数字媒体领域,已推出网络监控芯片及解决方案、可视电话芯片及解决方案、DVB芯片及解决方案和IPTV芯片及解决方案。历经17年的发展与积累,海思致力于为客户提供品质好、服务优、快速响应客户需求的芯片及解决方案,持续为客户创造价值。

关于雅仪
雅仪科技是一家专注于【网络视频监控报警系统】研发设计之【嵌入式智能互联设备】软硬件方案供应商。其使命信念是:籍由构建深富价值的远程监控产品方案(网络视频DVR/DVS、高清智能IPCam、Linux/Android平台软件、智能互联型设备主板)和服务,实现人们随时随地全方位监测·控制·看护·管理其远程目标之愿景,促进人类生活更加安全、舒适、便利。

 

海思Hi35xx网络视频监控SOC处理器(适用开发视频监控·智能家居·物联网设备)》有14个想法

    1. 你好,贵司的具体需求是什么?
      可电询:020-28988312,或加客服QQ:917555950 细聊。

  1. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. 我想贵司能否给我发一份你们开发板附带光盘上的源代码吗?我们正在改平台,想用贵司hi3512方案来做视频监控,希望得到你们的支持,以便我们早日入手,谢谢。

  3. 希望得到hi3531的详细datasheet,看完资料后如觉得此ic符合我们的应用,贵司这里是否有价格优惠的hi3531sdk套件出售并提供技术支持,价格几何?

  4. 招聘兼职嵌入式linux软件开发人员
    熟悉linux c/c++编程,linux多线程编程,进程间通信等
    ARM平台,以前做过海思/TI平台的视频编解码优先。
    需要做的事情,是维护原来的代码,增加部分新功能。有人指导。
    需要到公司办公室上班,在宝安海雅后面,平时下班后或者周六, 日均可。长期合作。
    请联系:
    QQ:2352301201
    EMail:2352301201@qq.com

    招聘兼职VC/MFC软件开发人员
    熟悉VS2003或2005或2010开发工具,使用VC/MFC开发windows下的程 序。
    需要做的事情,是维护原来的代码,增加部分新功能。有人指导。
    需要到公司办公室上班,在宝安海雅后面,平时下班后或者周六, 日均可。长期合作。
    请联系:
    QQ:2352301201
    EMail:2352301201@qq.com

  5. 你好,网上现在关于Hi3516C的资料很少,请问贵公司有无发布这款芯片的资料,有劳给我发一份,主要是SOC指南的,谢谢。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

您可以使用这些HTML标签和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>